• Product</br>Quality Product</br>Quality

    جودة المنتج

    نحن نبذل قصارى جهدنا لدعم خدمة ما بعد البيع الفورية للعملاء في الخارج من المنتجات العالمية من الدرجة الأولىاقرأ أكثر
  • OUR</br>STRENGTHS OUR</br>STRENGTHS

    قوتنا

    تتمتع منتجاتنا بجودة عالية وائتمان للسماح لنا بإنشاء العديد من المكاتب الفرعية والموزعين في بلدنا.اقرأ أكثر
  • PRODUCT</br>CERTIFICATE PRODUCT</br>CERTIFICATE

    شهادة المنتج

    لقد تم اعتمادنا ISO. ومتطلبات السلامة CE.اقرأ أكثر

خبى مونتيونو ماكينات التكنولوجيا المحدودة.

لقد تم تصنيع المطارق الهيدروليكية لأكثر من عشر سنوات. هذه بداية عملية تركز على السلامة في كل عملية
يتعلم أكثر

متميزمنتجات

  • Years</br>
Of Experience Years</br>
Of Experience

    10

    سنوات من الخبرة
  • Annual </br>
Output Value Annual </br>
Output Value

    1000000 دولار

    قيمة الانتاج السنوية
  • Countries we
</br>have exported to Countries we
</br>have exported to

    7

    الدول التي قمنا بالتصدير إليها
  • Year</br>Established Year</br>Established

    2018

    سنة التأسيس

آخر أخبار

حماسنا

  • 1

    حقل من العمل

  • 2

    خبرة والخبرة

  • 3

    يذهب يدا بيد

من المتوقع أن تنمو حصة شركة Rockbreaker Systems في السوق من 2021 إلى 2024 بشكل كبير | المؤلف: Delta Engineering، Rock-Tech، Astec Australia، Wuxi Golink Construction Machinery، McQu ...

وفقًا للتقرير الجديد الصادر عن Reports Monitor ، العنوان هو "Rockbreaker System Market: تحليل الفرص العالمية وتوقعات الصناعة من 2021 إلى 2027." تبلغ قيمة السوق xx مليون دولار أمريكي في عام 2019 ومن المتوقع أن تصل إلى xx بحلول عام 2019 مليون دولار أمريكي. بحلول عام 2027 ، يكون معدل النمو السنوي المركب خلال فترة التنبؤ هو xx٪. الهدف الرئيسي من التقرير هو تقدير حجم سوق نظام Rockbreaker العالمي وإمكانات النمو لمختلف قطاعات السوق والقطاعات الفرعية. يحلل التقرير بالتفصيل العوامل الرئيسية التي تؤثر على نمو السوق ، بما في ذلك المحركات والقيود والفرص المربحة والتحديات الخاصة بالصناعة والتطورات الأخيرة. اللاعبون الرئيسيون الذين تم تناولهم في هذا التقرير: شركة Crusher Technology Company (BTI) ، O ...

تمت إضافة Atlas Copco MB 1500 إلى خط إنتاج القواطع المتوسطة الحجم: CEG

تم تصميم ملحق الكسارة الهيدروليكية MB 1500 لشركة Atlas Copco Construction Tools Co.، Ltd. بأجزاء متحركة أقل ولديه أفضل موثوقية. إنها مثالية للتفكيك ، هندسة الطرق ، حفر الخنادق وتكسير الصخور الثانوية. تم دمج الوحدة الجديدة مع أربعة موديلات موجودة لإكمال سلسلة الكسارة الهيدروليكية متوسطة الحجم من أطلس كوبكو. تجمع MB 1500 بين طاقة عالية التأثير وتردد تأثير يصل إلى 640 ضربة في الدقيقة ، وبالتالي تحسين أداء التكسير. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، تم تصميم قاطع الدائرة الجديد بمكونات أقل لتقليل الصيانة وإطالة عمر الخدمة. وزن الحصة - 3،310 جنيه. MB 1500 (1501 كجم) مناسبة لمركبات النقل من 18.7 إلى 32 طنًا (17 إلى 29 طنًا). تقبل الكسارة تدفق إدخال هيدروليكي يبلغ 32 ...

الصينية الجملة الصين حفارة أجزاء المرفقات فوروكاوا F35 Hb20g الهيدروليكية جاك هامر روك الخرسانة الكسارة

أعلنت شركة EVOQUIP عن تعيين FJS Plant Repairs Ltd كموزع معتمد في أيرلندا. ستوفر FJSPlant مجموعة كاملة من معدات EvoQuip ، بما في ذلك معدات التكسير والغربلة والنقل المدمجة ؛ قطع غيار أصلية والصيانة الميكانيكية ، في جميع أنحاء البلاد. لأكثر من 20 عامًا ، كانت FJS Plant رائدة السوق في جميع أنحاء أيرلندا في توريد وصيانة وخدمة المحطات المتنقلة ومعدات البناء. تمتلك الشركة ثلاث ورش ومحلات قطع غيار مجهزة تجهيزًا جيدًا ، ويعمل بها حاليًا 25 موظفًا. قال فرانك سميث ، العضو المنتدب لمصنع FJS: “نحن سعداء جدًا للعمل مع EvoQuip لدعم العملاء في أيرلندا. سلسلة منتجات EvoQuip تكمل علاماتنا التجارية الحالية ، والتي تشمل Kubota Construction ...

اتجاهات السوق والفرص وتوقعات الصناعة لنظام الكسارة 2021-2027 | تقنيات قواطع الدوائر (BTI) ، أوزبورن ، تراماك ، دلتا للهندسة

لوس أنجلوس ، الولايات المتحدة الأمريكية: أشارت QY Research إلى أنه من المتوقع أن يرتفع السوق العالمي لشركة Rockbreaker Systems بمعدل ينذر بالخطر في السنوات القليلة المقبلة. التقرير بعنوان "رؤى وتوقعات السوق العالمية لنظام Rockbreaker حتى عام 2027" ، ويقدم تحليلاً شاملاً للسوق على صفحته. يبدأ بملخص تنفيذي يتضمن تعريف السوق ونطاقه. يصف بإيجاز المناطق المربحة والأسواق الإقليمية الرائدة لسوق نظام Rockbreaker العالمي. يوفر تقرير Rockbreaker Systems أيضًا تقديرات السوق بناءً على حسابات دقيقة. احصل على نسخة كاملة من نسخة PDF من التقرير: (بما في ذلك جدول المحتويات الكامل ، قائمة الجداول والرسوم البيانية ، الرسوم البيانية) سوق أنظمة كسر الصخور العالمية تحليل اللاعبين الرئيسيين في لعبة Rockbreak العالمية ...

يتم تثبيت الحفار بمطرقة عمليات مختلفة باستخدام

1 ، تقنية تشغيل الحفار أولاً لتأكيد الوضع حول. عملية دوارة ، حول العقبات ، والتضاريس لمعرفة النتيجة ، عملية آمنة ؛ العملية ، لتأكيد مسار الاتجاه الأمامي والخلفي ، لتجنب الانقلاب أو التأثير ؛ حاول ألا تعطي المحرك النهائي في مواجهة اتجاه التعدين ، وإلا فمن السهل إتلاف المحرك أو الخرطوم ؛ العمليات ، لضمان المسار الصحيح في اتصال كامل مع الأرض ، وزيادة الاستقرار الديناميكي للآلة الكاملة. 2 ، طريقة التعدين الفعالة عندما تتقاطع أسطوانة الجرافة والوصلة بين قضيب الجرافة والأسطوانة وقضيب الجرافة إلى 90 درجة ، فإن أقصى قوة حفر ؛ أسنان الجرافة والأرض بزاوية 30 درجة ، وتعدين أفضل مقاومة لقطع التربة ؛ مع حفر قضيب الجرافة ، ...

  • تتوقع حصة سوق Rockbreaker Systems ...

  • تم إضافة Atlas Copco MB 1500 إلى المنتج ...

  • الصينية الجملة الصين حفارة المرفقات ...

  • اتجاهات سوق نظام الكسارة والفرص و ...

  • يتم تثبيت الحفار بمطرقة عمليات مختلفة باستخدام

• Product</br>Quality Product</br>Quality

    Product
    Quality

    We try our best to support instant after-sales service for home-abroad clients the world first-class productsRead More
  • OUR</br>STRENGTHS OUR</br>STRENGTHS

    OUR
    STRENGTHS

    Our products have good quality and credit to let us can set up many branch offices and distributors in our country.Read More
  • PRODUCT</br>CERTIFICATE PRODUCT</br>CERTIFICATE

    PRODUCT
    CERTIFICATE

    Our has been certificated ISO. and CE safety requirements.Read More

Hebei Monteono Machinery Technology Co., ltd.

It has been manufacturing hydraulic hammers for more than ten years. This is the beginning of a process that focuses on safety in every process
Learn More

FEATUREDPRODUCTS

  • Years</br>
Of Experience Years</br>
Of Experience

    10

    Years
    Of Experience
  • Annual </br>
Output Value Annual </br>
Output Value

    $ 1,000,000

    Annual
    Output Value
  • Countries we
</br>have exported to Countries we
</br>have exported to

    7

    Countries we
    have exported to
  • Year</br>Established Year</br>Established

    2018

    Year
    Established

Latest News

OUR PASSION

  • 1

    FIELD OF WORK

  • 2

    EXPERIENCE And Expertise

  • 3

    GO Hand In Hand

Rockbreaker Systems’s market share expected to grow from 2021 to 2024 increased significantly | Author: Delta Engineering, Rock-Tech, Astec Australia, Wuxi Golink construction machinery, McQu...

According to the new report released by Reports Monitor, the title is “Rockbreaker System Market: Global Opportunity Analysis and Industry Forecast from 2021 to 2027.” The market is valued at xx million US dollars in 2019 and is expected to reach xx by 2019 One million U.S. dollars. By 2027, the compound annual growth rate during the forecast period is xx%. The main goal of the report is to estimate the size of the global Rockbreaker system market and the growth potential of different market segments and sub-segments. The report analyzes in detail the main factors affecting market growth, including drivers, constraints, profitable opportunities, industry-specific challenges, and recent developments. The main players covered in this report: Crusher Technology Company (BTI), O...

Atlas Copco MB 1500 has been added to the production line of medium-sized breakers: CEG

The MB 1500 hydraulic breaker attachment of Atlas Copco Construction Tools Co., Ltd. is designed with fewer moving parts and has the best reliability. It is ideal for disassembly, road engineering, trenching and secondary rock crushing . The new unit is combined with four existing models to complete Atlas Copco’s medium-sized hydraulic breaker series. The MB 1500 combines a high impact energy and an impact frequency of up to 640 blows per minute, thereby improving the crushing performance. In addition, the new circuit breaker is designed with fewer components to reduce maintenance and extend service life. The serving weight is 3,310 pounds. MB 1500 (1501 kg) is suitable for transportation vehicles of 18.7 to 32 tons (17 to 29 tons). The crusher accepts a hydraulic input flow of 32...

Chinese wholesale China Excavator Attachment Parts Furukawa F35 Hb20g Hydraulic Jack Hammer Rock Concrete Breaker

EVOQUIP has announced the appointment of FJS Plant Repairs Ltd as an authorized distributor in Ireland. FJSPlant will provide a complete set of EvoQuip equipment, including compact crushing, screening and transportation equipment; original spare parts; and mechanical maintenance, all over the country. For more than 20 years, FJS Plant has been the market leader throughout Ireland in the supply, maintenance and service of mobile plants and construction equipment. The company has three well-equipped workshops and parts shops, and currently has 25 employees. Frank Smyth, Managing Director of the FJS Factory, said: ​​”We are very happy to work with EvoQuip to support customers in Ireland. The EvoQuip series of products complement our existing brands, which include Kubota Construction ...

Crusher System Market Trends, Opportunities and Industry Forecasts 2021-2027 | Circuit Breaker Technologies (BTI), Osborne, Tramack, Delta Engineering

Los Angeles, USA: QY Research pointed out that Rockbreaker Systems’ global market is expected to surge at an alarming rate in the next few years. The report is titled “Global Rockbreaker System Market Insights and Forecasts to 2027,” and it provides a comprehensive analysis of the market on its page. It begins with an executive summary, which includes the definition and scope of the market. It briefly describes the profitable areas and leading regional markets of the global Rockbreaker system market. The Rockbreaker Systems report also provides market estimates based on precise calculations. Get a full PDF sample copy of the report: (including complete TOC, list of tables and charts, graphs) global-rockbreaker-systems-market Analyzed the major players in the global Rockbreak...

Hammer mounted excavator various operations using

1, the excavator operation technology First to confirm the situation around the. Rotary operation, around the obstacles, terrain to do know the score, safe operation; operation, to confirm the fore-and-aft direction track, to avoid tipping or impact; try not to give the final drive in the face of mining direction, otherwise easy to damage the motor running or hose; operations, to ensure the right track in full contact with the ground, increase the dynamic stability of the complete machine. 2, effective mining method When the bucket cylinder and the link between the bucket rod, cylinder and bucket rod cross into 90 degrees, the maximum digging force; bucket teeth and the ground at a 30 degree angle, mining the best that the soil cutting resistance minimum; with the bucket rod excavation,...

  • Rockbreaker Systems’s market share expect...

  • Atlas Copco MB 1500 has been added to the produ...

  • Chinese wholesale China Excavator Attachment Pa...

  • Crusher System Market Trends, Opportunities and...

  • Hammer mounted excavator various operations using